Is this Costco kit a good match for basic RV setup?

Hi,

I'm a newbie to solar and this forum, have scoured the threads here for the past few days trying to get "orientated" around the ins/outs of using solar for an RV application. I think I have my head around the basics, and have begun looking at costs/sources for the parts for my application. But first, here's my situation...

I have a 29ft travel trailer with 2 x 6-volt golf cart batteries, basically equivalent to Trojan T-105s (225 AH rated) connected in series for 12V output. I am looking at a possible solar setup for my travel trailer with the following goals:

1. Recharge/top-up my batteries between trips (over the course of 4 or 5 days) as I have to store my trailer at a lot without access to power. So return from a long-weekend, say, and park the trailer knowing the solar will recharge the batteries fully before the next weekend.

2. Extend my "range" in terms of available days of power while boondocking in the trailer. Typically use approx. 10% of capacity per day while camping. Most trips are 3-4 days long. Usually a single 2 week outing each summer as well, but can arrange for at least one "plug-in" stop in the middle to recharge batteries fully, so really on need 5-6 days of boondocking capacity.

3. Optimal cost/complexity/convenience for the above. :)

After poking around the web a bit at panels, controllers, etc., I came across this package at Costco (in Canada) that seemed to match my needs well with a reasonable cost, and the benefit of having a local Costco for any returns/warranty issues, etc.

Link

So my questions are:

1. Does this kit look like a decent fit for my needs? Will the output from these panels safely recharge my batteries between trips in a manner that is healthy for the batteries, etc.
2. Any serious concerns about the included products themselves in terms of quality, capability?
3. Is the price reasonable/good/bad?

Additional Notes: