Newbie Off-Grid Solar questions

Walaby
Walaby Registered Users Posts: 4
First off, Im a newbie and still researching and learning.  My intent is to learn as much as I can, but also probably hire someone to do my installation work. I think I have a fair sense of when it is time to hire a professional, but I like to know enough to make sure I get the right support.
So, I want to build a small off-grid solar system for my shop.  The shop currently has a 200 AMP service coming from the main house.  Intent when installed was to use that shop 200 AMP to feed things like my RV and eventually another shop.
I want to have a 240 Volt system, as my well pump is connected to the shop, and I also have a 240 Volt air compressor that will eventually be installed.  I've been looking at 120/240 V inverters.  I was thinking maybe something along this line
I plan on starting out small and maybe expanding over time.  Start off with maybe this inverter, 10x280W panels (used) and a couple of 100AH batteries. 
Doing the research I have thus far, I understand that neutral/ground bonding is required at the first entry point, which is great if I connect to the house.  Since my house has the first entry point, and I plan on having a disconnect at the panel in my shop, when the shop is disconnected from the grid (via either disconnect switch or throwing the main breaker feeding the shop), do I need to make sure the inverter feeding the shop has neutral/ground bond? Im assuming yes, since the inverter is now the first point of entry for the shop.
The way the grid connection is wired currently is I have 400 AMP service to the meter on side of house.  I have 200 amp feed off that for the main house, and another 200 AMP feed to the shop. The main breaker for the shop feed is at the house (on outside wall, next to meter).  I had originally planned on just throwing that breaker to disconnect the shop, but Im thinking a disconnect is the proper way.