Mobile coffee cart design question - hybrid power supply

Hello! I'm a newbie and at a complete impasse with my design. Please forgive me if there is a more appropriate place for this request but I came across a few similar mobile food threads here that were very informative, but also more complex than both my needs and current knowledge base. Basically, I'm afraid that I'm overlooking major components/factors and would love an expert opinion.

I am designing a propane + battery power system for running a bike coffee cart. It is a compact, front-loaded cargo bike frame with a cabinet to be built on top. My goal is to operate with as small an environmental footprint as possible. However, I cannot incorporate solar panels due to the size and weight limits of the cart frame (500lbs max, 38"x26" platform) and the location at which I'm vending does not allow generators. I will have access to shore power each night to charge batteries and it's possible that the site at which I operate will have shore power (the vending program is a bit funky and I won't know for sure until well after the cart build has to be completed).

My plan is to use AGM deep-cycle batteries for some of the appliances and use an LPG-fuelled tankless water heater for the hand-washing sink to reduce the battery-powered load as much as possible. I'll intermittently draw for 7-8 hrs a day. The only appliance requiring steady power is the water tower. The water pump and coffee grinder are on-demand usage so I can make it a convention to never run them together (unlikely anyways) and gain a little leeway on the watts total .

Power needs are:
FloJet water pump - 12VDC - 53 watts - 1.9 amp @ 10psi (3.5amps max)
Coffee grinder - 110VAC - 154 watts - 1.4 Amp (http://www.baratza.com/flat-burr-grinders/vario-w-grinder/)
Water tower - 120VAC - 1800 watts - 14 Amps (http://www.bunn.com/pdfs/specsheets/e1.pdf)
Total = 2003 watts/ 17.5-20 amps