a small question from a fat chinese guy

Bill.Zhou
Bill.Zhou Registered Users Posts: 7
hi, everyone,

my name is Bill.Zhou and I am a fat guy from China as a solor products salesman.

our company are working for a portable PV system and I am the guy who are in charge of market investigation. I don't want be a rude stranger here, so my question is can I ask some technical question here? ;)

it is my first time post a artical in a English forum, however, I will thanks for any constructive replies even it sounds like from Mr.Simon.cowell.
or if I am acting as a gorilla in a monkey hill, please let me know, I will try to be nice.:blush:

Comments

• BB.
    BB. Super Moderators, Administrators Posts: 33,431 admin
    Re: a small question from a fat chinese guy

We appreciate good discussions... We are very hard on people who drop links (spam) and run.

Please feel free to ask any questions your have... Just don't make it look like advertising please.

And welcome aboard.

Sincerely,
    -Bill
    Near San Francisco California: 3.5kWatt Grid Tied Solar power system+small backup genset
  • Bill.Zhou

thank you, BB.

here is thing, our company designed a portable PV system include a 3-in-1 generator, a 12/24V 10A charge controller, a 500W AC110V output inverter and a 20AH deep cycle battery, the generator was charged by a folding solar panel from 60W to 80, 100W. the folding panel has supporting kits. ----the generator could be connected with a bigger capacity battery when it is need, also the generator could connect to an onboard battery to start a car in urgent case.----I don't know if it will be advertising, so I could not show the pictures of our design.:blush:

and this system was designed for the camper, the fishman and etc.

my question is: