Normalizing Solar Array Efficiency

Is this possible?
Given hourly data on kW(instantaneous) tilt, rated output, calculate the efficiency of an array as if it were at a 0 degree angle.

Hello Everyone,
I am an Electrical Engineering student at the University of Cincinnati and I am currently on co-op. I have been tasked with normalizing the efficiency of several different PV arrays which are all at different constant angles.
In other words, if array A is at an angle of 35 degrees and has an efficiency of 35%. What is the efficiency of the array at 0 degrees? (these are just random numbers of course)
I have done a LOT of looking around for a simple solution online and it seems that it does not exist, so I have attempted to create one myself.

What I did:
I wrote a program (in C++ because that is the only language I know) and a table in excel which could calculate the Solar Radiation incident on a surface at any angle given : Day of the year, hour of the day, tilt angle, and latitude. (assuming 1000W/m^2)

I used my program, and excel to simulate data for approximately a month from the end of December to the middle of January.

I now took the ratio of (Horizontal Solar Radiation)/(Tilted Solar Radiation)
and averaged this value over the 20ish days.
and recorded the value at times of: 8:00AM to 4:00 PM (the sun sets around 5 in southern Ohio in the winter so the data becomes negative as does the solar declination)
Soooo... Averaging the ratios of the individual hours gives me the average hour during the day and the average ratio at that hour. (using best line fit the data shows the pattern of an upside down parabola for Hour v. Tilt Angle)

Recap, I now have an average ratio from the time period of Dec. 25th to Jan. 18 of the Solar radiation between a tilted 25 degree angle, and a horizontal zero degree angle surface. This will serve as the correction factor for the 25 degree surface.