Xantrex XW60 CC MPPT any feedback Yet ?

124»

Comments

• tim
    tim Registered Users Posts: 20
    Re: Xantrex XW60 CC MPPT any feedback Yet ?

The stoc may have been high this morning, because i did not use it much yesturday( cloudy ). i'm trying to get my controller fixed , and Solar Guppy is trying to help so direct your sarcasm someplace else.( Newbie here).

Regards
    Tim
  • nigtomdaw
    nigtomdaw Solar Expert Posts: 705 ✭✭

Whoooo! no scarcasm just maths, Ill take my questions else where if you dont need answers, new boy ! For petes sake what makes u an expert ?

With your new friend SG Im sure u will sort it, but please remember new SOTA ( state of the art ) equipment will have failure, SG and Tim dont seem to aknowledge this, so go off and polish your perfectly working new biT of kit,, derrr,and dont forget to wake it up :D every morning for the rest of its and your life. Sorry for trying to help PS where was the sarcasm, Numpty

SG sorry to bundle u with him but new production runs new tech new problems

Tim Ive set your alarm just b4 sunrise so u can get up and reset your controller, mate , to recieve 7 kwh or power into your big battery bank,,, thats sarcasm old boy LOL;)
  • crewzer
    crewzer Registered Users, Solar Expert Posts: 1,832 ✭✭✭✭
    Niel, CreeZer, BB, boB wesbranch, Mr Vic, all other mates on this forum take a time to look at this...
    Nigel,

I have to admit that I haven't been following this thread for a while. It seemed to me that Henry/SG had stepped up to the plate (to the wicket? ;) ) to use his XW expertise to help Tim sort out the problem(s).

On a related note, I'm very sympathetic to Henry/SG's request for full disclosure on Tim's system configuration and operation. I also have to acknowledge that I can't follow each and every thread, nor do I want to.

More later, perhaps...
    Jim / crewzer
  • tim