System for new construction

First, I'm a complete newbie to this forum and the whole solar thing, so please forgive any violation of forum policy in asking this.

I am in the process of building my dream home.  We are hoping to integrate a solar panel system and have started exploring battery backup options. The house is 6500 sq ft with multiple loads that I think I can keep in 20-25 kW range. I have two 5 ton geothermal units for HVAC and gas tankless water heaters.  There are presently near 200 can lights that will be LEDs consuming 10 Watts per light.  We'll be adding a few low voltage systems for accent lighting and maybe another 75-100 LEDs with outside lights, pendants, chandeliers, ceiling fans, etc...  There will be a separate cooling system for an approximate 450 cubic ft wine cellar, plus a Sub-Zero 15' wine refrigerator for white wines.  We have a 60" Wolf dual fuel range, Sub-Zero Pro48 refrigerator, SZ refrig/freezer drawer, SZ ice maker, Wolf microwave, Wolf steam over, and Miele dishwasher in kitchen.  There will be 8 ceiling fans (BigAssFans ranging from 52" to 84").  We would like to have power accessible to most of those loads during a loss of power from grid.  We have purchased a 20kW Generac Synergy generator, but wouldn't mind adding a battery bank with solar panels to charge during day.

Ideally, I'd also love to isolate the electronics from the unstable grid power.  In addition to above load, there will be a control 4 system to manage security, HVAC and lights.  There's a distributed video system with a total of 9 TVs and distributed audio to 20 different zones.  There is also a media room with 7000 watts of power to a 7.4 speaker system using B&W speakers and Classe amps.  There is a projector in that room.  The electronics may represent another 10-15 kW.