Cargo van to RV conversion - electrical

Hi… I’m new to solar and have been lurking here for a month or so, soaking up knowledge, principles, and ideas. This place is an awesome resource and I have learned a lot!

I plan on converting a van for occasional RV use. Usage will be dry camping, 2-4 days at a time, perhaps 30 or so trips a year.

I’ve analyzed my loads and have come up with 830 watt-hrs daily usage (roughly translating to 70 amp-hrs). For starters I’m contemplating two 100 a-h AGM batteries for 200 a-h of total capacity. I’m considering AGM for its low self-discharge rate (useful between trips), and knowing myself as one who is not into maintenance - the higher cost is a fair trade for me. 200 a-h capacity should yield a 65% daily SOC, allowing a decent number of charge cycles over the years for my anticipated usage. Most of my loads are 12v, but will have an inverter to handle a couple 120vac items.

For pv panels, I’m considering a single 250 watt unit or three 100 watt panels (series wired), flat-mounted on the roof. If I go with the 250 watt panel I may design in the ability to tilt forward or backward if flat-mounting produces insufficient power.

Needing to replenish 70 x 105% a-h daily, and considering CC inefficiencies along with non-ideal flat-roof collection yielding perhaps an overall 0.6 inefficiency multiplier, I come up with 5 hours to recharge via the 300 (3 x 100) watt panel option and 6 hours for the 250 watt panel. The battery manufacturer recommends charging at a rate of 0.4C (yikes, 80 amps for both batteries!). Obviously I’m not even close on that, so will just have to live with what I can reasonably produce from the roof.

At the end of the 2-4 day trip and back home I would immediately fully charge with shore power through a three stage charger in the van.

Question: Is 0.6 a reasonable inefficiency factor? Would 0.5 be better for planning purposes?