My Programable Solar BMS for any Lithium cells and Supercapacitors

Hi, This is my first post here.
I'm an electrical engineer that recently build an off-grid house.
I decided to use LiFePO4 for energy storage since that is at the moment the best solution from the cost of storing energy point of view but there are many other advantages that I can go more in to details if someone is interested.
The problem was there is no Solar charge controller that can work with Lithium batteries so I decided since I have the knowledge to build my own.

Since I invested so much especially time I decided I will build a few of them for others if there is interest for it.
It was designed to fit my needs so it can work with 3 up to max 8 cells in series (that is what I use I have 8x 100Ah cells in series) so about 24V DC
It can work with any type of lithium battery since it has fully programmable parameters.
For solar off-grid weight is not important so LiFePO4 are probably some of the best and extremely safe I have mine inside. Or lithium-ion charged at only 3.92V are a good solution since you will only use 60% of they rated capacity if you charge them at 3.9V compared to 4.2V but the benefit is that they last 8x longer (8x the number of charge discharge cycles at 3.9V) and thus becoming about 5x more cost effective / kWh of energy stored and can last probably close to 20 years of daily use.

Here is a presentation video that I made for Kickstarter and is already submitted but I think they will ask me to change it since it has a 3D rendering and some people may confuse that with the real product.
I just found out after I spent one week to make the video anyway is a good 2 min presentation with the futures of the Solar BMS
And for those that want more information here is a longer 38 min video that I made with the beta sample I'm currently working on.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSYo8Jkq8S0