Newbie looking for help and tips on a complete solar setup

sargcj
sargcj Registered Users Posts: 13
Hello there everyone. I'm new here and I'll be straight forward, I'm no electrician, and I don't know much of anything about solar. I have been researching for the past couple weeks and have picked up on a few things, but I don't know nor understand much more than your basic electric stuff.

What I'm wanting to do:
I have a (mobile concession) business idea that I'm working on planning out. With this I'm looking to be self-reliant, completely off grid, or at least as much as possible...
I have been told that it is probably not possible to be completely self reliant on solar. The Idea I have for my system is solar, battery, and a hookup for a generator as a backup/failsafe and/or peak times for the whole system.

Like I said I'm not an electrician so I'm not sure about the voltage differences and whatnot. I have seen some trailers for this kind of stuff outfitted with all DC stuff and a breaker box that links to a battery that everything runs off of, and sometimes a generator is needed for some parts or to help out...

The Primary equipment I need to power are as follows:
(All equipment will be similar to what I'll be searching for, and the exact ratings may change slightly.)
Mini refrigerator/drink cooler - 115v - 220 Watts, 2.8 Amps
*Block Ice Maker (Motor) - 115v - 5.1 Amps
(Condensing unit) - 115v - 8.1 Amps
Shaved Ice machine - 110v - 10.6Amps (on full load) {This can also come with a DC Motor}
Soft serve machine - 208/230v - 20Amp
*Chest Freezer - 357Kw per year. (I can't find voltage/amp info)
Phone & Tablet 2 port wall Charger: - Input:100-240V 150mA ; Output:DC 5V 2.1A or 10W (Two ports share 2.1A)
Receipt Printer - Average 1.6 Amp. Printing, 0.1 Amp. Standby
Wifi router - 12v 1 amp

On top of the above equipment the trailer will/should have:
-Interior florescent lights 1-3 fixtures. Est. 200-300 watts. {Can be AC(spec listed) or DC}