Converted Bus/RV Solar Grounding/Bonding

First of all, thank you to Bill (BB.)! On what seems to be the whole of the internet, you are one of two or three people that seem to understand anything about solar grounding as it relates to the NEC, GFDs, and RVs. I'm an electrical engineer (but on the high voltage 69kV+ side), and I felt overwhelmed as I dove into everything going on with my solar design grounding / bonding plans. Your posts have helped tremendously.

Sorry everyone in advance for the long post. It is a struggle to get to the questions without the background so far.

Here is where I'm at, and could use some confirmation or suggestions.
Part 1, DC:
48V battery bank with 4000 watt split phase schneider conext inverter, charge controller, and various switchgear. I'm running a 240v mini split air conditioner so I always need both AC legs hot. 2600 watts of solar made up of four 80V parallel strings.

Charge controller uses the "1 amp fuse connecting battery negative to chassis ground" for it's PV-GFP. I'm aware if this fuse blows than the DC system is floating. I prefer not to have a hard ground from my 48v system to the bus chassis ground, as I worry about my 12V bus electronics (very expensive ECUs and transmission controllers) should I have a major battery fault. Am I over reacting on not wanting them bonded? 

My plan is to have a 2-pole DC breaker for positive and negative PV leads between my combiner box and my charge controller. If the 1 amp GFP fuse blows, it is supposed to shut down the whole system (charge controller, inverter, etc), but doesn't trip any physical breakers. I doubt the PV will provide enough current to pop the 80 amp 2-pole breaker, so it would be more of a manual disconnect. I have individual breakers for each PV string in the combiner box, but only on the positive leads. My wires on the roof will be in non conductive conduit from the panels to the roof entry.