RV Summer project (system sugestions)

Hi im new here to solar forums and just bought a small RV last month and would like to mont solar panels on the roof for some extended power when i will be with out hook ups for 3 ish days at a time. I am primarily living in this RV yet am frugal with power and mostly use it for lights at night, a water pump when i need it and the stereo which is in the house battery circuit and some charging of phones, laptops, ext.... I know I will use more power in the winter, but can always hook up more to make sure i keep a good charge but want to plan ahead to use more power. 

I am in school training to be an electronics technician and am interning as a wind turbine technician for GE. I am still learning but am figuring out this electronics thing but really just need the practice and more experience to feel that i know what i'm doing . That saidI would like to do this right the first time to save money from costly mistakes so i'm willing to spend a little more up front to do it right and need a little help with some suggestions of what to do.

Right now my plan is to buy 1 100 watt 12v solar panel, mppt charger found one for $100 at 20A, cabe, and hardware, i'm figuring about $240 for all this amazon pricing maybe more. I have already bought 2 15 watt 12v solar panels and then did research and figured i would need more power then that to charge my 95 amp hr battery that is most likely in poor condition based on its history, assumptions of previous owners, and myself who have discharged it way more then I should have knowing how bad it is for the batteries. Iv just been getting a feel for the power im dealing with... Any way iv been thinking about the 100 what in parallel with the two 15 watts that would be connected in series with each other and then to the mppt controler. and here the questions lie..