Advice for a beginner!

Hi,

I am a newbie on here for posting but I have been looking on here for a while. Of all th sites I have been to for information this one seems the most active and gives good advice..so I am going to ask for some recommandatios for what I am doing:

What I have:

4 - 60 Watt panels @ 12 v
2 - 75 watt panels @24 v
8 - 6v trojan batteries ((108 min @ 75amps) wired for 12 v)
2 - 2 sunsaver 10A controllers ( 12 v )
1 - 30 A charger controller ( 12 v )

=============================

Needless to say I have many questions and comments..let me expound:

I want to run a 12 volt wiring..where would be the best place to buy online? I also want a proper buss bar too but have no selection where I am at. The amps will not be high on the individual wiring so I am curious about guage of wire.

I have the house wired for 120v but will only be using that when I want to run my water ( via my generator )..I could not do everything on DC initially but as I scale up I will be converting this to DC as well..the cabin was wired for 120 so I left it as is and will run DC for most everything else.

With the panels I have above what would be the optimum wiring to the batteries..should I get a MPPT and can that convert both 24 and 12 or should I wire the 12s as a 24 and run 24 to the charge controller? What is the best wiring for a 100ft run from the panels to the batteries to charge them?

How many aH do I have with my current bank in the 12v configuration that I currently run?

If I did want to run the batteries to my panel (not connected to grid ) what would be the best inverter < 200 watts? If do run an inverter to the panel can I still run the 12v lighting system at the same time? ( not that I would..but just to know. )